pic
"Dr. Gurevich is the best."
More

Amanda G.
Dr. Chang has been instrumental in eliminating chronic pain issues and has helped with headaches and sitting on long flights. 
More

Jennie C.
"Dr. Gurevich is amazing at what she does. She is smart, intuitive, passionate, and compassionate; just what I need in a physician. Thank you for your wonderful care!"
More

Katja H.
Dr. Chang provides the kind of patient care we all deserve. In a sea of bureaucratic nightmares and dismissive providers, Dr. Chang approaches your health from a compassionate and holistic perspective. Beyond his caring disposition, he is a highly-skilled expert who homes in on what ails you with laser-like precision. 
More

Stephanie L.
"Dr. Gurevich provides exemplary care with compassion."
More

Charlotte F.
Dr. Chang has provided tremendous help and support as I have struggled post knee replacement to get back to being as active as I'd like to be. Dr. Chang is incredibly dedicated, caring and knowledgeable. He has helped me track down a variety of issues encountered while my knee continued to heal and strengthen as there was a large amount of dysfunction and atrophy. I am now able to get back to paddle boarding, strength training, hiking, biking and swimming. It's a long process -- we've been at it for months -- but well worth the effort as I can now be very active and plan for new activities in the future. 

More

Michelle R.
"Dr. Gurevich is a competent, compassionate and highly skilled doctor who is always thinking outside the box!"
More

Linda C.
My primary reason for seeing Dr. David Chang was to continue with PRP Injections to address my arthritis related knee issues. PRP injections in both knees helped for a while. The effectiveness of the injections decreased over time and am currently looking for alternate regeneration therapies to address my issues. Have also started PRP injections in my lower back to address disc degeneration issues. Effectiveness is to be determined. I am discussing various non surgical options with Dr. Chang and others to address my arthritis related issues. My hope is that minimally invasive alternate options can be found to address my knee and back issues. Dr. Chang is very helpful in discussions about the alternate therapy options. 
More

Ayalure K.
Always treated well by doctor and office staff. Dr Chang is a very caring person and a good listener. 
More

Cindy P.
Dr. Chang is compassionate, friendly, flexible and I have always appreciated that he's treated me like a fellow health care professional. I am glad to have his assistance for both chronic health problems and cosmetic concerns. 
More

Janae S.
Dr. Chang was very empathetic about both my physical and emotional well being. His acupuncture treatments and medical and life style advice always leave me feeling better. 
More

Lillian T.
David is excellent at his craft & has been a massive help unraveling my years of injury. 
More

Erica S.
Dr. David Chang listens to what my needs are, addresses them with both acupuncture and physical therapy techniques, and has helped me recover from injuries due to tennis. 
More

Scott R.
Dr. Chang’s knowledge and approach to care was much appreciated and instilled confidence that I came to the right place for help. 
More

Kevin M.
Dr. Chang has provided me with the most excellent care . I’ve been in pain for more than a year . I’ve had many different types of procedures done without much relief. Dr. Chang has been a wonderful listener and addressed many of my concerns . I’m finally receiving relief for my pain under his care in a very short amount of time . I would Highly recommend him if you are looking for pain relief . 
More

Cheryl G.
Dr. Chang is very knowledgeable, thoughtful & caring; he listens to what I have to say. When I first came in, I had been in pain for a long time. After a series of treatments, I am now able to walk pain free. 
More

Marcia C.
David is amazing!! 
More

Niki M.
Dr.Chang is an great listener, and understand what I am saying about my body and works hard to help me have less pain. 
More

Amari H.
I have seen Dr. Chang regularly for over 2 years. He has help me with many problems during that time. I especially appreciate his skills in acupuncture and myofascial release and knowledge of the musculoskeletal system in general. He as great diagnostic skills. 

More

Michelle S.
Dr. Chang Is truly a Doctor that cares about you as his patient and desires to get you where you want to be. He listens and truly works to get to the underlying issues to creat a wholistic approach to bring you to your optimal health.
More

Nicole G.
I have been seeing Dr. Chang for several years he is consciousness, dedicated and compassionate to the well being of his patients. I trust, respect and am grateful for his care. I have and will continue to recommended Dr. Chang to my colleagues and friends for both acupuncture and naturopathic medicine. 

More

Cheryl K.
Great doctor that pays attention to concerns and treats accordingly. 
More

Lisa J.
Dr. Chang is a dedicated professionally who always provides excellent acupuncture treatments. At the beginning of every session he starts by asking me for an update my condition. As needed, he refers to my previous session, tying it all together for a customized treatment plan. I highly recommend him! He is the best! 
More

Jeff T.
Dr. Chang is great. I always feel supported and heard and he helps me heal.
More

Andrea B.
I've been a patient of Dr. David Chang since 2014, and I can't recommend him highly enough. Not only is he incredibly knowledgeable, but he is an innovative thinker who has helped me with issues other medical practitioners could not. His referral network is amazing too. I'm a self-pay (no insurance) patient—that's how valuable his care is to me. 
More

Candace J.
David Chang is one of the best practitioners I’ve ever had the privilege to see. He’s done wonders for my pain. I’ve recommended him to friends and family and will continue to do so. 
More

Kadie C.
I can not recommend Dr. Gurevich enough. She is through, attentive and direct with her care. She stays up to date on the latest research and has a gift for folding that information into your care. Her care has made a huge positive impact in my life.
More

Dana M. | Feb 15, 2024
Dr. Gurevich is highly skilled, compassionate, listens thoroughly and is extremely supportive. I highly recommend her!!
More

Deb H. | Jan 26, 2024
Dr. Chang is a very compassionate practitioner who listens to your concerns and works with you to find solutions. Dr. Chang has helped me with chronic pain and been a solid support for many years.
More

Peggy K. | Jan 14, 2024
I have seen Dr. David Chang for a decade for a variety of care, including general well-being and recovery from several injuries. He has been consistently patient, encouraging, and willing to go the extra mile to give me the best possible healthcare. I highly recommend him.
More

Candace J. | Jan 09, 2024
Dr. David Chang has been instrumental in slowly but surely reducing chronic pain for both me and my clients who are auto accident victims.
More

Jennie C. | Jan 07, 2024
She listens, she explains, she cares. I am better for her care.
More

Jo N. | Nov 08, 2023
Dr. Gurevich is a compassionate doctor who really cares about her patients.
More

Diane J. | Oct 29, 2023
Dr Gurevich is not just a mind body healer, she's good for the soul. I am so grateful to have a doctor who actually cares about me. I'm not just a statistic or a name, I am a person to her and she treats all of me, as one sentient human being. Just as she is one herself, and the best of the best.
More

Kusum K. | Oct 26, 2023
Helpful, good listener, supportive
More

Stacy G. | Oct 24, 2023
Informed, comforting and humorous
More

Kimra R. | Oct 23, 2023
I have been Dr. Gurevich’s patient for more than a decade. I trust her implicitly and I know she cares deeply for her patients. She is a gem.
More

Jennifer L. | Oct 23, 2023
Thorough and thoughtful. Best doc in Stumptown.
More

Travis B. | Oct 21, 2023
She was very knowledgeable and I have a game plan.
More

Tammy M. | Oct 19, 2023
Dr. Gurevich is extremely knowledgeable and appears so dedicated to helping her patients. She’s kind and I really appreciate how she is helping me work through complicated symptoms with patience and the full body of her knowledge.
More

Molly W. | Oct 18, 2023
Dr. Gurevich was extremely knowledgeable, highly skilled, personable and thorough.
More

Deb H. | Oct 18, 2023
Ilana is extremely knowledgeable and caring and the best there is.
More

Sherri P. | Oct 15, 2023
She listens and supports. I am comfortable sharing everything w her and she seems to know all the answers. ❤️
More

Tiffany S. | Oct 14, 2023
Dr. Gurevich was able to listen to my past history and current symptoms and form a quick but seemingly accurate diagnosis that many other practitioners had missed. Although MCAS is a vague and difficult to diagnose syndrome, the symptoms fit my history and current presentation very well, plus I realized after we got off the phone that dermatographism is a common symptom of MCAS, which I've had for years but just assumed was a normal skin reaction that most people get, apparently it's not. This leads me to believe that Dr. Gurevich's diagnosis may be very close to the mark, and I'm hopeful that the prescriptions we discussed may provide some relief, but I get the impression that even if they don't then the doctor will still have some clever ideas of what to do with my case. Looking forward to continuing to work with Dr. Gurevich and appreciative of the time and effort she put into reviewing my medical history.
More

Philip C. | Oct 11, 2023
During my initial visit with Dr Gurevich I immediately felt thrilled to work with an exceptionally knowledgeable, passionate and caring expert on gut health. With laser focus she went thru 1.5 years of lab work reports and shared important details that prior doctors missed. She’s an exceptional listener and gifted communicator who collaborates with the patient in sharing her decisions for a course of action. Going forward I’m very confident she’s the best provider to uncover my gut health issue. I feel extremely grateful.
More

Janet J. | Oct 11, 2023
Dr. Gurevich has been hands down the best doctor I have found for helping me with microscopic colitis. She is so knowledgeable and up to date on the latest research, she is attentive, sympathetic and passionate about helping her patients. I couldn’t ask for a better doctor.
More

Janet R. | Oct 10, 2023
Dr Gurevich really works to understand what’s happening from every angle possible and helps create a plan that is manageable and informative. I highly recommend her.
More

Tim C. | Oct 05, 2023
Ilana takes a holistic view of how life in general can effect one's wellbeing. Thorough, efficient and candid. Wouldn' t want any other provider...
More

AMANDA H. | Sep 29, 2023
She was attentive and thoughtful. She listened and took her time to fully understand my issues.
More

Jillian H. | Sep 26, 2023
Felt heard and understood!
More

Ellie J. | Sep 26, 2023
I melted into the table during acupuncture
More

Amanda G. | Sep 26, 2023
Took the time to listen
More

Lyndsey B. | Sep 25, 2023
The best service
More

Shlomo T. | Sep 20, 2023
Ilana has been a god send to my family and myself, she is truly a healer in every sense. Love Ilana
More

Jose C. | Sep 19, 2023
Dr Gurevich is excellent.
More

Dawn J. | Sep 19, 2023
Dr. Gurevich is attentive, compassionate, pleasant. I wish all my doctors were like her in approach to their care.
More

Jean F. | Sep 16, 2023
Dr. G is top drawer! Extraordinarily knowledgeable in the area of my issues. Very, very though. Develops several hypotheses and then provides an action plan (treatment plan) to find root cause. In her specialty she is better than any MD I’ve worked with over many years trying to find a solution to a persistent vexing problem.
More

John H. | Sep 15, 2023
I’ve been seeing Dr. Gurevich for over ten years. She’s continually helped change my life for the better!
More

John M. | Sep 14, 2023
I am impressed with Dr Gurevich’s understanding of my condition. She gives me hope for what may be the root of my problem. Her diagnosis makes logical sense.
More

Suzanne O. | Sep 12, 2023
very knowledgeable and a good listener.
More

Mojdeh M. | Sep 11, 2023
Dr. Gurevich is not only thorough and competent, she is resourceful and is constantly thinking out side the box. She always seems to have another tool or another idea to support my gut. I appreciate her care and genuine interest in me. I really can't imagine my medical care without her. I love her podcast too.
More

Linda C. | Sep 09, 2023
Dr. Gurevich is caring and thorough, and is so good at following up with me regarding next steps for my daughter. I feel like she really cares, and is committed to helping my daughter.
More

Beth E. | Sep 07, 2023
Dr. GUREVICH is incredible. Not only has she taken great care of my health, but also she shows compassion at every appointment. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. I feel relieved after each appointment that I have the BEST DR available.
More

MELINA P. | Sep 04, 2023
The appointment was thorough and good. Email confirming/reminding of the appointment could be clearer about whether it was an in person or virtual appointment
More

Abby C. | Aug 30, 2023
Dr Gurevich is great, always very thorough and takes the time to truly understand you, your current situation and the bigger picture. She’s about root cause identification and solutions not about treating just the symptom
More

Stanton H. | Aug 29, 2023
You're my main Doc! Thanks for helping me!
More

Dianna M. | Aug 29, 2023
Dr. Gurevich has helped me tremendously over the past few years. Her breadth of knowledge and expertise in healing the gut have allowed me to maintain remission of my ulcerative colitis while also addressing other health issues.
More

Tanya E. | Aug 29, 2023
Dr. Gurevich is always super helpful!
More

Lorin S. | Aug 20, 2023
Dr Gurevich really listened to what is bothering me. We explored possibilities and came up with a plan. It is very nice to be able to spend more than 15 minutes talking to a doctor. I am looking forward to my follow up appointment.
More

Amber P. | Jul 19, 2023
I was treated with kindness & care.
More

Carmel B. | Jun 28, 2023
Dr. Ilana is very experienced and caring . I am so glad I found her
More

Amy A. | Jun 16, 2023
Asked questions, listened to my concerns, gave feedback and suggestions. Clear and to the point- love that! Would like the list of health food sources for licorice root tea. Thanks!
More

Stacy G. | Jun 15, 2023
10/10
More

Kate T. | May 04, 2023
Impressed with Dr Gurevich’s engagement, smart questions (great listener) and grasp of my inter related health conditions and symptoms. As well as, her suggestions to validate my symptoms and improve health conditions via treatments that offer long term sustainability.
More

Trish M. | Apr 30, 2023
I appreciate Dr. Guervich so much and the option to meet virtually is helpful.
More

Joan W. | Mar 20, 2023
I was impressed with Dr. Gurevich from seeing her online speaking on various topics . My Tele Health consult with her was excellent! She is extremely smart and well versed and is a great listener. Her questions were "right on," very pertinent. Her personal style as a physician made me feel relaxed, and I felt that she really cared. This was my first consult with her, and I feel hopeful about being on the right track in dealing with my complex issues. I rate her a 10 plus!!
More

Debra B. | Feb 26, 2023
Wonderfully knowledgeable, great bedside manner. Worth the wait to get into this wonderful doctor! My son celiac is going to take a while to figure out, but I super appreciate her advice and feel like we've got a good start on a plan to help him get better!
More

Rachael D. | Feb 07, 2023
Excellent, as usual answered questions and concerns that other doctors were unable to help me with. Dr Gurevich gives me detailed guidance and often provides me with the medical studies to help me understand the rationale for her protocols. She is very caring and thorough.
More

Mindy K. | Feb 05, 2023
The office is very efficient. I was seem quickly. Dr Gurevich listened to my problems and provided guidance.
More

Sandra T. | Feb 01, 2023
The best! Super smart, great listener, fantastic problem-solving approach based on latest research.
More

Cassie W. | Jan 19, 2023
Dr. Gurevich is a very caring and capable.
More

Diane J. | Jan 13, 2023
I've had great results.
More

Scott B. | Jan 12, 2023
As always, Dr. Gurevich is thorough, a good listener, diagnostician and follows up with effective solutions. I am grateful for the research she continuously conducts to provide the most innovative, current solutions for my healthcare.
More

Lillian T. | Jan 05, 2023
To have the privilege to work with this diva, IMHO, is serendipity!
More

Rajendra P. | Dec 30, 2022
I love Dr Gurevich! I feel like she really listens and asks great questions. Also, she gets testing done and supplements to you without waiting forever. Thank you!
More

Ann K. | Dec 18, 2022
Absolutely Excellent!
More

Heather W. | Dec 10, 2022
Dr. G is so thorough and attentive. I feel like she really listens to me and together we make the best choices for my care.
More

Krista R. | Nov 20, 2022
Dr Gurevich is very knowledge doctor who will help you with your symptoms and will manage your health. I am always amazed how quickly she is able to connect the dots of different symptoms of different origins.
More

Monika M. | Nov 19, 2022
I appreciated how you jumped right in and are ready to figure out how to help me get my digestion going. This has been a long standing issue for me. I look forward to working with you to help my gut issues. Thank-you.
More

Gina M. | Nov 16, 2022
I really appreciate Dr. Gurevich's expertise with mental health conditions and the quick amount of time that it took for her to complete my FMLA paperwork and send it to my employer. Thank you very much.
More

Becky R. | Oct 30, 2022
I am so pleased with the expertise that Dr. Gurevich brings to my care. Her treatments and suggestions are evidence based and current. I find her to be understanding and supportive.
More

Joan B. | Oct 25, 2022
Very thorough and always so patient
More

Mary L. | Oct 24, 2022
I felt I was in good hands with Dr Gurevich. As a homeopath myself, I am always wary about going to any kind of doctor. However I felt she listened to all my concerns and came up with effective solutions and the acupuncture was the best I've ever experienced.
More

Serena Z. | Oct 13, 2022
I just think Dr Gurevich is the best. She listens, spends time to understand what is going on, and truly helps. I am so happy to be going to her.
More

Kelly B. | Oct 12, 2022
I wish I could have seen all her notes before we ended the session since now I have questions and she is not easy to get hold of.
More

Kathleen M. | Oct 01, 2022
Dr. was on time. She was very thorough. Provided me some immediate relief. Looking forward to a return visit.
More

Judith N. | Sep 23, 2022
God is awsome, She is the best Doctor I have seen. God bless her abundantly.
More

Elen W. | Aug 28, 2022
Dr Gurevich is kind, concerned, genuine, knowledgeable and thorough!
More

Erinn H. | Aug 25, 2022
I have been with Ilana for years - always the best care- can’t say enough about what she provides
More

Kim F. | Aug 24, 2022
Very knowledgeable Helpful Gives me hope Thanks so much
More

Kristeen H. | Aug 18, 2022
As usual, Dr. Gurevich gave me practical, actionable advice specific to me and my unique circumstances, unlike most doctors who provide me vague, general advice that may not be applicable to me personally.
More

Alan P. | Aug 13, 2022
I’ve been seeing Dr. Gurevich for 7 years now. She’s helped me balance the stresses of life, helped balance digestive issues, as well as provide pain relief for several injuries through acupuncture. Highly recommend.
More

John M. | Aug 12, 2022
Dr. Gurevich is a caring, bright, and thorough doctor. I feel very lucky to work with her.
More

Diane J. | Aug 12, 2022
Thanks Ilana, as always, I so appreciate your attention to my health needs. I'm going to make another appt soon to review the other supplements I'm taking. Also, should I continue taking the Magnesium Citrate, 150mg X 5/d once I begin the iMagplus?
More

Shirl L. | Aug 11, 2022
Dr Gurevich is wonderful. She is knowledgeable, professional and personable.
More

Carol G. | Aug 07, 2022
Dr Gurevich was thorough and thoughtful and kind. One of the best doctors appointments I’ve ever had.
More

Julia N. | Aug 06, 2022
I really liked working with Dr. Gurevich, I think she does an incredible job, thank you very much, and I really appreciate all of the time that she took to send me a very detailed list of her treatment recommendations for the multiple issues that she addressed/treated me for. I feel that she and I are still getting to know each other, so I am not exactly always sure if I should speak up about something or not: what I am specifically referring to is when she did acupuncture with me, I really appreciate all of the things that she treated, but I had/have other things that I usually get treated but I did not ask her to do those (like my arm/hand/wrist pain due to using computers a lot for my job); also, this was the first time that I got acupuncture with her and my second time seeing her ever. Also, I think that Dr. Gurevich is possibly in an unusual position, I don't honestly know if it is an unusual position to be in, but the position is this: I have a different provider, Dr. Volarich, as my PCP, but yet I added Dr. Gurevich to my life because of her expertise in helping get patients off of their anti-depressant medication. I don't know if this might make Dr. Gurevich feel like she might not want to work with me too frequently or for too long, I don't know, but I kind of got the impression that even though Dr. Gurevich does a wonderful job at everything that she has helped me with and everything that she is currently helping me with, that I sort of get the impression that she is in a hurry when she is meeting with me, even though she spends a great deal of time working with me/listening, etc. (maybe it's part of her East Coast sensibilities). I don't want to offend her, I think Dr. Gurevich is wonderful and I don't know if this feedback is going to her directly or if it is going to her supervisor or what, but in any case, Dr. Gurevich, please do not get offended and please know that I appreciate you very much, and please know that I suspect that you might not be as close with me as you are with other patients because A. you have not known me as long, and B, because Dr. Volarich is my PCP. Thank you for everything, I will definitely come back!
More

Becky R. | Jul 13, 2022
She's the BEST! She truly cares about the WHOLE me! I look forward to seeing her, it's like being with family. Professional, kind, knowledgeable, patient and happy! I adore her!
More

Vickey K. | Jul 08, 2022
As usual I was very satisfied with my appointment. Dr Gurevich answers all my questions and gives detailed information explaining my test results.A person would have difficulty finding a more informative and caring doctor than Dr Gurevich.
More

Becky W. | Jul 07, 2022
Dr Gurevich, through her attention to detail, compassion, and looking at your whole health and lifestyle, has literally made me feel 20 yrs younger and changed my life. I have never felt better and I rave about her to everyone I know who has gut issues!
More

Todd C. | Jul 06, 2022
However mi appointment was so quickly, I felt that Dr Iliana identify my main problem. She was kind..
More

Nelly L. | Jul 02, 2022
Brilliant and compassionate!
More

Cassie W. | Jun 28, 2022
By far Dr. Gurevich is one of the best doctors I've worked with. She is intuitive and highly skilled, getting to the root of problems quickly. One visit with her is equivalent to 6+ months with an average doctor.
More

Christine C. | Jun 28, 2022
Couldn't be happier with the care and results.
More

Scott B. | Jun 25, 2022
I feel like I am heard, cared for, and that I am the best expert on my body. I feel very fortunate to be able to be treated with such respect and kindness.
More

Suzanna J. | Jun 24, 2022
It took me over 5 years to find someone capable of filling the shoes of the late beloved Dr. Daniel Newman. Dr. Gurevich employs the same combination of extensive testing and Socratic inquiry to determine the best course of treatment for restoring and/or maintaining health. I’m grateful she was able to squeeze me in to her schedule and feel I’m in great hands.
More

Lori A. | Jun 19, 2022
Dr Gurevich is great. She is so knowledgeable and tenacious. I do wish I had more info afterwards though, I can’t take notes fast enough to feel like I grasp everything we talk about.
More

Sunny H. | Jun 17, 2022
Dr. Gurevich is personable, very efficient with collecting data and summarizing even the most problematic medical histories and, most of all, she is extremely knowledgeable and well researched on digestive/intestinal conditions. She thinks outside the box and in my case, she has brought relief to conditions that Western medicine providers often disregard or are not equipped to diagnose. I have recommended her to a close friend and would not hesitate to recommend her again.
More

Cristina P. | Jun 10, 2022
Dr Gurevich is very informative and professional.
More

Juan R. | Jun 09, 2022
Dr. Gurevich is interested in your whole person and she has a wide range of knowledge and skills. She is caring and kind and I always feel refreshed after a visit. She is truly a good person. And she is an excellent naturopath.
More

Lori J. | Jun 08, 2022
Dr. Ilana is the smartest and most helpful provider I have ever had the pleasure of working with. She understands the complex connectivity between your body’s systems, how to heal them and can explain what’s going on in a succinct way. I love everything about her and cannot recommend her enough.
More

Jess K. | Jun 07, 2022
I have been seeing Dr. Gurevich for almost five years. I began seeing her at a time when I was going through a lot of difficulty getting a handle on the symptoms of my Crohn’s Disease. Over this time, I have found her to be very knowledgeable, creative and truly passionate in her commitment to helping this patient get to a better quality of life!
More

Timothy B. | Jun 06, 2022
Dr. Gurevich is thorough, insightful and takes time to understand concerns. Her knowledge and skillset is broad. I have confidence in her assessment and recommendations regarding my care.
More

Joan B. | May 27, 2022
Caring, knowledgeable, confident. Dr. Gurevich has been able to help me when other doctors couldn't. I'm so grateful to her.
More

Erich P. | May 25, 2022
This is a terrific provider: she remembers where we left off from our last visit, to visit and takes really good notes, so that she has a good sense of where we're starting. She listens well, and she really knows a lot about my category of issues. I really appreciate her expertise. And she has helped solve some really narly problems. Thank you!
More

Elizabeth K. | May 21, 2022